Contact Swimming Canada

Swimming Canada National Office

307 Gilmour St.
Ottawa (ON) K2P 0P7
Canada
Phone: 613 260 1348
Fax: 613 260 0804
natloffice@swimming.ca
SENIOR STAFF / LEADERSHIP GROUP

Chief Executive Officer

Ahmed El-Awadi — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2007
aelawadi@swimming.ca

Director, High Performance

John Atkinson — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2006
jatkinson@swimming.ca

Director, Marketing

Chris Wilson — Toronto
(905) 691-2975
cwilson@swimming.ca

Chief Financial Officer

Larry Clough — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2008
lclough@swimming.ca

Director, Operations

Brian Edey — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2003
bedey@swimming.ca

Senior Manager, NextGen High Performance Pathway

Iain McDonald — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2010
imcdonald@swimming.ca

Senior Manager, Domestic Operations

Suzanne Paulins — Ottawa
613-260-1348 x 2011
spaulins@swimming.ca

Senior Manager, High Performance Administration

Kirsty Hahto — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2804
khahto@swimming.ca

HIGH PERFORMANCE STAFF

National Development Coach

Ken McKinnon — Ottawa
(613) 795-2639
kmckinnon@swimming.ca

Manager, High Performance Coaches & Centres

Michelle Poirier — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2805
mpoirier@swimming.ca

Integrated Support Team Director

Dr. Allan Wrigley — Victoria
awrigley@swimming.ca

Para-swimming Development Coach

Janet Dunn — Victoria
(250) 532-3434
jdunn@swimming.ca

Senior Coach, Paralympic Program

Vince Mikuska — Chilliwack, BC
(604) 798-6944
vmikuska@swimming.ca

Manager, National Para-swimming Programs

Emma Van Steen — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2005
evansteen@swimming.ca

Manager, High Performance Programs

Lindsay Macedo — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2015
lmacedo@swimming.ca

Distance/Open Water Coach

Mark Perry — Ottawa
mperry@swimming.ca

Senior Coach, Olympic Program

Martyn Wilby — Ottawa
mwilby@swimming.ca

Coordinator, National Development Teams

Kristy McGregor-Bales — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2023
kmcgregorbales@swimming.ca

DOMESTIC OPERATIONS STAFF

NCCP Coordinator

Carol Vadeika — Toronto
(905) 473-3301
nccp@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Domestic Operations

Christine Rowland — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2027
crowland@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Domestic Operations

Arianna Di Giacomo-Maika — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2806
adigiacomo-maika@swimming.ca

MARKETING, EVENTS AND COMMUNICATIONS STAFF

Senior Manager, Communications

Nathan White (MEDIA CONTACT) — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2002
NWhite@swimming.ca

Manager, Events

Amanda Zevnik — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2803
azevnik@swimming.ca

Senior Manager, Marketing & Promotions

Erin Moore — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2001
emoore@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Translation

Marie-Pier Couillard — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2016
mcouillard@swimming.ca

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Manager, Membership Services

Melinda Megan Rock — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2802
mrock@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Finance / Membership Services

Anne Nicholls — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2009
anicholls@swimming.ca

Information Technology Manager

Richard Loucks
(613) 260-1348 x2013
rloucks@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Finance

Eloise Mackey — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2025
emackey@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Safe Sport

Kellen Bondy — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2024
kbondy@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Operations & Marketing

Kristy McGregor-Bales — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2000
kmcgregorbales@swimming.ca

SWIMMING CANADA HIGH PERFORMANCE CENTRES

Swimming Canada High Performance Centre

Ryan Mallette — Victoria

Swimming Canada High Performance Centre

Tom Johnson — Vancouver

Swimming Canada High Performance Centre

Ben Titley — Ontario

Swimming Canada High Performance Centre

Mike Thompson — Quebec
mthompson@swimming.ca